Before we see the steps to enable incognito mode, here are some critical things about it:
If you are "OK" with the above, then you can move ahead to the steps to activate.
That's it. You should be in the incognito mode now.
The bar at the bottom stating "You're incognito" is a reminder that you're using incognito mode and it'll be there until you use incognito.
How to Turn Off Incognito Mode
If you're inactive for more than 90 minutes, then the incognito mode will get disabled automatically.
Alternatively, you can turn it off by using the following steps:
That's it. All done.
Keep in mind that you'll be in the account you've last used after you've turned off incognito or after the incognito mode gets disabled automatically due to inactivity.
I hope that the information in this guide is useful to you. If it is, share this guide with your friends.
How to Use YouTube's Incognito Mode