Anyone who has an unlisted video link can see and share it.
Let's say, you created an unlisted video, and you share its link with A. A shared the link with B and C. Now, you, A, B and C can view the unlisted video.
I hope you got the point. Let's see the difference between YouTube unlisted and private.
Unlisted vs. Private
Anyone who has the link to the unlisted video can see it. Only the persons allowed by the video uploader can see the private video and no one else.
Private videos do not have comments. However, the unlisted videos do have comments.
However, both of them cannot be shown in:
Make an Unlisted YouTube Video
That is all. All are done. The video you are going to upload will be an unlisted video.
After you successfully uploaded the video, you can share the video link with anyone you want. Also, keep in mind that you can embed the unlisted video.
Make an Individual YouTube Video Unlisted
Make Multiple YouTube Videos Unlisted
Make All YouTube Videos Unlisted
By default, Video Manager shows 30 videos on a page. If you have 30 videos or below, follow the below steps:
If you have more than 30 videos, follow the below steps:
Make Individual YouTube Video Unlisted Using YouTube App
Make Individual YouTube Video Unlisted Using YouTube Studio
I hope this guide is useful to you. If it is, share this post with your friends.
How to Make YouTube Video Unlisted