That is all. All done.
If your friend has shared the content of another friend, page or group, then you will see more Snooze options which you can use to Snooze them.
In the above image, you can notice that there are two Snooze options. One is the option to Snooze my friend, and another one is an option to Snooze the page whose content my friend is shared.
Now, I can Snooze anyone of them or both.
For instance, I want to Snooze both of them. When I click the option to Snooze my friend, I will be shown with a notification that my friend is Snoozed along with the "Undo" link and the link to Snooze the page too. When I click on the "Snooze X for 30 days" link, the page will be Snoozed. Here X is the name of the page.
How to Turn off Facebook Snooze
You can do this in two ways: