You can delete your comment on your video and other people video. You can also remove other people comment on your video.
It is a simple task. Let's see how to do these tasks on YouTube web version (PC).
Delete Your YouTube Comment on Your Video and Other People Video
You can use any one of the following methods to delete your YouTube comment on your video and other people video.
Delete Other People Comment on Your Video
When a comment gets deleted, then the replies of that comment too get deleted.
When you delete other people comment on your video, it will not be shown to anyone except them. For example, you deleted A's comment on your video. No one can see the comment anymore except A. The A can see the comment in his or her comment history and in the video in which he or she left the comment. Until A delete that comment, it will be continuously shown to A. Keep in mind that not only comment, A can see its replies too.
I hope this post is useful to you. If it is, share this post with your friends.
How to Delete a YouTube Comment