In this post, we'll see:
Note: The view, property, and account you delete will be moved to the "Trash Can" (Click "Admin" and you can see it under "Account"), and it'll remain there for 35 days. After 35 days, it'll get removed automatically.
Delete a View in Google Analytics
Delete a Property in Google Analytics
Delete an Account in Google Analytics
Restore Deleted View, Property and Account in Google Analytics
Here's how you can restore:
I hope that this guide is useful to you. Like this guide? Please share it with your friends.
How to Delete a View, Property and Account in Google Analytics