In my previous post, I have talked about the steps to delete a Facebook post. Deleting posts one by one is a time-consuming task since Facebook does not have the bulk-delete option.
However, with the help of the following Chrome extension, you can delete all your posts quickly.
I run the extension for two times with above setting.
After the second time, it wipes out all Facebook posts and the "Activity log" shows no posts. However, the timeline shows few posts. Keep in mind that this may not be the case for you.
If you wish, you can use this extension on "Post you're tagged in," "Other People's posts to your timeline," and "Hidden from timeline." You can find all these in the left sidebar of the "Activity log."
I hope this guide is useful for you. If it is, share this post with your friends.